Ziakhan92 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ziakhan92's country

Ziakhan92 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am living in abu dhabi since 2000 , completed my education from abu dhabi now looking for religious partner from good family

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






ziakhan92 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Rawalpindi
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Ziakhan92's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ziakhan92's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Cooking, Photography
Music Hip-Hop
Reads Fantasy
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Gym
Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Italian, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Ziakhan92's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Banking
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Ziakhan92's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Ziakhan92's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Traditional    
 
Ziakhan92's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, Pashto, Urdu
 
Ziakhan92's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ziakhan92 and His Life Partner

 
I am belong from good and religious family and looking for same
 
About Ziakhan92 and His Family

 
I am belong from good and religious family and looking for same
 
Ziakhan92 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 27 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2