Ziasamar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Attock City - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ziasamar's country

Ziasamar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I want to Marry The Princess and spent my Life according to Islamic Culture and Values with her. I m loving, caring and social person. Like all others I have my

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






ziasamar picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Mehr Pura Sharqi
City / Country Attock City, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ziasamar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Ziasamar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Learning New Languages, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader, Biographies, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Shot Stories
Movies I don't like movies, Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Not a sportsperson, Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Ziasamar's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession QA Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Ziasamar's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Ziasamar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Roommate Sub Cast No
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ziasamar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Ziasamar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Ziasamar and His Life Partner

 
I need to marry a caring, loving lady. I will try to b an ideal partner for her.
 
About Ziasamar and His Family

 
My family is Islamic. Traditional in nature. We discuss n solve our issues together. Sometimes we argue but mostly we r like ideal family. I am happy, they r happy and vice versa. I live in a hostel due to my job. Go home on weekends. When I get married, I will try to shift with my wife n parents somewhere near my job location or will shift with wife if she insists.
 
Ziasamar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 23 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Above average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2