Zorawarkhan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Jhang - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zorawarkhan's country

Zorawarkhan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name zorawar.i am 21 year old.my favrite color is black and red.i want a beautiful and sweet girl.juo myri care kr skyy.or mujy dil sy love kry.

Sex Male - Man
Age 22






zorawarkhan picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Fooara Chuk Near Ayub Chuk Ul_
City / Country Jhang, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zorawarkhan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Zorawarkhan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking
Music Acid Rock, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, History, Poetry, Romance
Movies Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Aerobics, Card Games, Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Latin American
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands
 
Zorawarkhan's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession No
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Zorawarkhan's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Zorawarkhan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Sunni
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Zorawarkhan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Zorawarkhan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Zorawarkhan and His Life Partner

 
I want sweet girl.my favrite game is football and a gym.i am very handsome and careing less man.
 
About Zorawarkhan and His Family

 
My family is so sweet and careful me.my two bro,and i am.my two bro is so sharéf and sharati.hahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahaha hahb.
 
Zorawarkhan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 27 years
Origin Mix Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Athletic
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 20 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2