Zoya_noor marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Ahraura - Single woman - Uttar Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zoya_noor's country

Zoya_noor Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Painting, cooking, reading and watching TV Cannot tolerate injustice and wrong things

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33






zoya_noor picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street UTER PARDESH
City / Country Ahraura, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zoya_noor's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Zoya_noor's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Writing
Hobbies Collecting Antinues, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra
Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature
Movies Horror, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Badminton, Baseball, Bowling
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Zoya_noor's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession NO
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Zoya_noor's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Zoya_noor's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zoya_noor's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Zoya_noor's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Zoya_noor and Her Life Partner

 
iam belong to a middle class family, having two sisters . My father is working as an Office Superindent in Bahadur Yar Jang Academy and mother is a house-wife. One of my sister is settled in Saudi Arabia along with her husband.
 
Zoya_noor Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2