Zubairjee marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Faisalabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zubairjee's country

Zubairjee Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am living simple Focus on my work 5 time Prayer Holly Quran

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






zubairjee picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Qamar Town Fsd
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zubairjee's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Zubairjee's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Animal
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Fantasy
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
 
Zubairjee's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Own business
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Zubairjee's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 3
 
Zubairjee's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast Kharal
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Zubairjee's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Zubairjee's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Zubairjee and His Life Partner

 
Awake early in a morning honesty hark work and always focus own my work I want peace safe Life with good honest life partner
 
About Zubairjee and His Family

 
My Family is living simply and honest
 
Zubairjee Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 31 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2