Zulfiqar82 Shaadi Proposal

zulfiqar82 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Stockholm Stockholm, Stockholms Lan, Sweden matrimonials


Hello, im a Shia muslim guy living in Sweden, I am looking for a suitable girl to marry, i hope to find her soon.

About Zulfiqar82 and His Life Partner

Zulfiqar82's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsContacts   

Zulfiqar82's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Dancing Music Dont Like Music Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Table Tennis, Tennis Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lebanese, Pakistani, Persian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Zulfiqar82's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionBanker
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Zulfiqar82's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Zulfiqar82's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Shia ResidenceParents Sub CastIthna asheri 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Zulfiqar82's Cultural Background

Birth CountrySweden Grewup inSweden Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Swedish, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Zulfiqar82's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Zulfiqar82 and His Family

i have 2 sisters that are younger than me and we all are living at home with our parents. My father is born inIndia and my mother is born in Pakistan.

Zulfiqar82 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online