Zumi79 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Rawalpindi - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zumi79's country

Zumi79 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am simple and honest person and i like people who are humble and sincere.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 38






zumi79 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Rawalpindi
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zumi79's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Zumi79's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Soft Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Zumi79's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession lecturer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Zumi79's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Zumi79's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zumi79's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Zumi79's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Zumi79 and Her Life Partner

 
i am simple and honest person and i like people who are humble and sincere.
 
About Zumi79 and Her Family

 
i have two brothers and one sister.all are married.i am living with my parents.
 
Zumi79 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 35 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2