07chapuumar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Pabarwala - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from 07chapuumar's country

07chapuumar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is umar 19 years old i m a student of b.com i m looking a noble wife.

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






07chapuumar picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Pabarwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
07chapuumar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
07chapuumar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Collecting Antinues
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
07chapuumar's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
07chapuumar's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
07chapuumar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast muslim suni
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
07chapuumar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
07chapuumar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About 07chapuumar and His Life Partner

 
my name is umar 19 years old i m a student of b.com i m looking a noble wife.
 
About 07chapuumar and His Family

 
i m living with parents no brother but one small sistet
 
07chapuumar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 92 years
Origin Other Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2