Aaahmed Shaadi Proposal

aaahmed picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 35 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Gulistan-eJauhur Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


I am looking for some one who has a truly coherent behavior, should be my soul mate with whom I can share my rest of the life with peace and contentment.

About Aaahmed and His Life Partner

Aaahmed's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Aaahmed's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Watching Television Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping Music Classical - Camatic, Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music Reads Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Shot Stories Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Cricket, Cycling Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Aaahmed's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionCompliance
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Aaahmed's Family

Father StatusRetired Total SistersSecret Mother StatusHousewife
Sister MarriedSecret Total BrothersSecret Brothers MarriedSecret

Aaahmed's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castsheikh siddique 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Aaahmed's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu
OriginIndia   

Aaahmed's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Aaahmed and His Family

As far as my family concern we belong from a very well renowned, middle class, moderate Sunny Muslim, Urdu speaking family, by cast we are Shaikh Siddiqui. My father belongs from Mirzapur (UP) India, he has passed away and was the federal government officer, and my mom belongs from Bareli (UP) India. I\\\\\\\'m the youngest one amongst my siblings. We are two brothers and three sisters.

Aaahmed Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan