Abdullahhaneef marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Lahore - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Abdullahhaneef's country

Abdullahhaneef Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Rana Abdullah Haneef From Chouburji ,Multan Road ,Lahore

Sex Male - Man
Age 34

abdullahhaneef picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Chouburji
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Abdullahhaneef's Personal and Physical Details

Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Abdullahhaneef's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Animal, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Self-help
Movies Action / Adventure, Mystery
Sports Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Abdullahhaneef's Education and Career

Education University Profession Business/Marketing
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
Abdullahhaneef's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Abdullahhaneef's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Children Sub Cast Joiya
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Abdullahhaneef's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Abdullahhaneef's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Abdullahhaneef and His Life Partner

I''''''''''''''''m looking for a 2nd life partner and want to be a ideal husband
Abdullahhaneef Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 50 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2