Abdullahin marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Abdullahin's country

Abdullahin Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
IAM looking for German national bride for my only younger brother

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






abdullahin picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Malir Cantt
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Abdullahin's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Abdullahin's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Pop
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Abdullahin's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Biomedical Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Abdullahin's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Abdullahin's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Chohan Rajput
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Abdullahin's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Abdullahin's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Abdullahin and His Life Partner

 
My brother is very caring. And also very responsible. We have very short family. Our mother passed away in 2018. We are 2 sisters 1 brother (the groom) and father. My is biomedical engineer. Also doing job. We need Muslim girl of age between 20 to 25. Mature enough to handle the marriage. also can take marriage for long. She should be German national.
 
Abdullahin Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Germany
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2