Abdulquddus marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Abdulquddus's country

Abdulquddus Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I believe in truth and honesty. Being a muslim I firmly beliweve that life hereafter is certain.

Sex Male - Man
Age 57






abdulquddus picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Abdulquddus's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Abdulquddus's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Chess
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Abdulquddus's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Accounts
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Abdulquddus's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Abdulquddus's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Yusufzai
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Abdulquddus's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Abdulquddus's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Abdulquddus and His Life Partner

 
I have a strong desire to please as many people as I can. I am tired of living alone and badly need a life partner.
 
About Abdulquddus and His Family

 
I am living alone. My single brother and four sisters are enjoying their lives with their spouse and children.
 
Abdulquddus Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Separated Aged 30 to 53 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2