Ablisha_kumahar marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Baishnab girl in Ajita - Single woman - Rajasthan female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ablisha_kumahar's country

Ablisha_kumahar Shaadi Proposal

About Me
IMA FROM INDIA RAJISTANI can not tolerate deceiving and mistrust ..............

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35

ablisha_kumahar picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Rajistan
City / Country Ajita, Rajasthan, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Ablisha_kumahar's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Ablisha_kumahar's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Writing, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Comics, Fantasy
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
Ablisha_kumahar's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession P\\
Employment Student Income Secret
Ablisha_kumahar's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Ablisha_kumahar's Religious & Social Background

Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Baishnab
Residence Secret Sub Cast hindu
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Secret    
Ablisha_kumahar's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
Ablisha_kumahar's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Ablisha_kumahar and Her Life Partner

I am not only very loving, caring and soft heart but also honest, truthful, and trustworthy person too. I am looking for a sincere, loving, caring and friendly companion.
My habits : religious, broad minded, good cook, caring, loving, loyal, confident, honest.
I m cool mind and very simple.
Ablisha_kumahar Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2