Adc123 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Chakwal - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Adc123's country

Adc123 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''m very simple kind honest lovin

Sex Male - Man
Age 52

adc123 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Talagang
City / Country Chakwal, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Adc123's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Adc123's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving
Hobbies Fishing
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads History
Movies Documentary
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Adc123's Education and Career

Education College Profession telecom
Employment Retired Income Secret
Adc123's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Adc123's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Partner Sub Cast awan
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Adc123's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Adc123's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
About Adc123 and His Life Partner

i want same Quality pf my life partner honest loving caring
About Adc123 and His Family

well educated noble family
Adc123 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 40 to 53 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2