Adilshahbaz marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Orangi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Adilshahbaz's country

Adilshahbaz Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am shahbaz 25 year old and i am from Karachi Pakistan and i am simpal man i am looking a simpal and nice girl for

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






adilshahbaz picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Orangi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Adilshahbaz's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Adilshahbaz's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Ham Radio
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Adilshahbaz's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession privet job
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Adilshahbaz's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Adilshahbaz's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Adilshahbaz's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Adilshahbaz's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Adilshahbaz and His Life Partner

 
i am shahbaz 25 year old and i am from Karachi Pakistan and i am simpal man i am looking a simpal and nice girl for
 
About Adilshahbaz and His Family

 
my mother and father is dead my 2 sister and one brother is married and i am looking for girl
 
Adilshahbaz Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2