Afaro76 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Bagsvaerd - Single man - Kobenhavns Amt male - dating & matrimonials Denmark
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Afaro76's country

Afaro76 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
HEllo im just a normal guy, if you like to know more about me please aske,becuse i dont think its easy to tell too many lies about ones self:)

Sex Male - Man
Age 44






afaro76 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Bagvåde
City / Country Bagsvaerd, Kobenhavns Amt, Denmark matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Afaro76's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Bald
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Afaro76's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Boxing, Card Games, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym, Scuba Diving, Shooting, Tennis
Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, Sushi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Afaro76's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession resturation
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Afaro76's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 4
 
Afaro76's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Afaro76's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Russian, Swedish, Urdu, Other
 
Afaro76's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Afaro76 and His Life Partner

 
im just a normal guy who is looking for a real true partner who i can respect and who can respect me, im sure it takes time to know someone truley and im willing to take this time and take the chance .rest we will see how far we can go. see you bye
 
About Afaro76 and His Family

 
my family is living in uk, i was born and grew up thir ,but then moved to Denmark, i have for brothers who are all married ,so i need to do the same but forst i need to find a person who wants to marry me:)
 
Afaro76 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2