Agerna_kotal marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Ambalavasi girl in Mandhela Kalan - Single woman - Delhi female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Agerna_kotal's country

Agerna_kotal Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Caring,Loving,Broad minded,Loyal & family oriented girl.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33






agerna_kotal picture
Star Leo
Town / Street DEHLI
City / Country Mandhela Kalan, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Agerna_kotal's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Agerna_kotal's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Writing
Hobbies Cooking, Painting / Drawing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Chinese, Continental
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Agerna_kotal's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession NO
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Agerna_kotal's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Agerna_kotal's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Ambalavasi
Residence Parents Sub Cast NO
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Agerna_kotal's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Agerna_kotal's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Agerna_kotal and Her Life Partner

 
plz sirf serious or reasonable person contact karain.. as soon as..
No time pass app ki repply ka appriacte kia jayeh ga...
kuch baatain baad mai ho jayeh toh ....or plz dont time waster alow and time passer try to contact. Only willing and serious person can contact us... thx
 
Agerna_kotal Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2