Ahmadali2447 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Wah - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ahmadali2447's country

Ahmadali2447 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My name is Ahmad Aziz im from taxila city near Islamabad.

Sex Male - Man
Age 31

ahmadali2447 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Hit
City / Country Wah, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Ahmadali2447's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 95 Kg / 210 Lbs / 15 St Blood Group A-
Build Large HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Ahmadali2447's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies
Hobbies Fishing, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western
Reads Biographies, Fantasy, History, Poetry, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Badminton, Chess
Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Ahmadali2447's Education and Career

Education College Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Ahmadali2447's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 5
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
Ahmadali2447's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Ahmadali2447's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindko, Punjabi, Urdu
Ahmadali2447's Life Style

Drinker Secret Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Ahmadali2447 and His Life Partner

My parents are no more with us .and all my sister'''''''''''''' ''s are married and 1 brother married me and my other brother are single we live together.
Ahmadali2447 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2