Ajan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Nowshera - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ajan's country

Ajan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Muhammad Ali Jan from Manehrs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa of Pakistan. I am graduate from a college affiliated with University of the Punjab. I done graduation in 2

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






ajan picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Balakot
City / Country Nowshera, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ajan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ajan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Watching Television
Hobbies Bird Watching, Ham Radio
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, House Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy, Documentary
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Ajan's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Finance & Accounts
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Ajan's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Ajan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Hanfi
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ajan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Hindko, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Ajan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Ajan and His Life Partner

 
I am honest, kindhearted, moderate & cool minded, graduate doing private job in a well reputed corporate company.
 
About Ajan and His Family

 
I belong to a lower middle class moderate family. My parents are old but very nice & kindhearted & well mannered.
 
Ajan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 23 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2