Akriti marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Gursikh girl in Abdul - Single woman - Maharashtra female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Akriti's country

Akriti Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my daughtername is Akrati we are from india. she is doing her mba also joining classes of computer.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 38






akriti picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Mahashratra
City / Country Abdul, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Akriti's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Akriti's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Acting, Dancing, Model Building
Music Dont Like Music, Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Akriti's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession computer studies
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Akriti's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 4
 
Akriti's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Gursikh
Residence Parents Sub Cast sikh
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Libral    
 
Akriti's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Libral    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Akriti's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Akriti and Her Life Partner

 
iam so worried obout my marrige any honest and caring man needed which one take care of my daughter.

we r belonging from miiddle claass family butt i have much more to give my daughter seious famlies ca contect
 
Akriti Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Sikh Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2