Ali2526 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Maujgarh - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ali2526's country

Ali2526 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Serious girls should contact please!I am interested in nice, decent and good looking girls.

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






ali2526 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Multan
City / Country Maujgarh, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ali2526's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Ali2526's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Bhangra
Reads Biographies
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Ali2526's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Ali2526's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Ali2526's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ali2526's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Seraiki, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Ali2526's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ali2526 and His Life Partner

 
Only serious girls people! Thosewho like my profile are welcome to contact.
 
About Ali2526 and His Family

 
Happy Family! My parents are caring and so ar my brothers. My brothers treat me like their own children. I have a familyfull of life and happiness.
 
Ali2526 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2