Ali68 Shaadi Proposal

ali68 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 54 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Chongrah Astore Gilgit, Northern Areas, Pakistan matrimonials


yeah my name is ejaz ali .by profesion i m chemical engineer and working in a multinational company as production manager . i want second marriage wid a decent

About Ali68 and His Life Partner

i belong from northern areas gilgit but now a days we sattled in isb. and also have my job near to isb .

Ali68's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ali68's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Fishing Music Ghazels Reads Science Fiction Movies Documentary Sports Football / Soccer Cuisine Chinese Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Ali68's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionengineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Ali68's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Ali68's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceChildren Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Ali68's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish
OriginPakistan   

Ali68's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Ali68 and His Family

i have two bros .one is docter working in W.H.O as country consultant and my younger brother has his own business .actually i belong from a bisiness familly

Ali68 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged30 to 40 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan