Ali_khan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ali_khan's country

Ali_khan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Honest, loyal and sincere person..... straightforward

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






ali_khan picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Islamabad, Pakistan
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ali_khan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ali_khan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Photography
Music Soft Rock
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Suspense / Thriller
Sports Boxing
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Ali_khan's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession IT
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Ali_khan's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Ali_khan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ali_khan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Hindko, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Ali_khan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ali_khan and His Life Partner

 
looking for loyal, sincere, honest person....must have good character and ethics
 
About Ali_khan and His Family

 
NA
 
Ali_khan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 49 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2