Aliarif Shaadi Proposal

aliarif picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 35 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Defence Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


I am working as Co-ordinator in a private import firm.Living alone,looking for a caring,loving partner.

About Aliarif and His Life Partner

By nature im a loving,caring person and looking for a partner of a same nature..

Aliarif's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Brown Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Aliarif's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Sports - Outdoor, Watching Television Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Fishing, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Old Film Songs Reads Classic Literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance Movies Action / Adventure, Romance Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool Cuisine Arabic, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands

Aliarif's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professionco-ordinator
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Aliarif's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Aliarif's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub CastUrdu Speaking 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Aliarif's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Aliarif's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerLight   

About Aliarif and His Family

My father passed away.I live with My mother and my grandmother.I am self made man and seek a beautiful life partner.

Aliarif Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 26 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan