Alichangaizi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Alichangaizi's country

Alichangaizi Shaadi Proposal

About Me
This is Ali Changaizi living in Lahore and doing business in Faisal Town, HVAC, Automation and Controls.

Sex Male - Man
Age 40

alichangaizi picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Faisal Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Alichangaizi's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Alichangaizi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Foreign Films, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Chess, Cricket
Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Lahori, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
Alichangaizi's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Engineer
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
Alichangaizi's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
Alichangaizi's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Alichangaizi's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Chinese, English, Punjabi, Urdu
Alichangaizi's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Alichangaizi and His Life Partner

This is Ali Changaizi living in Lahore and doing business in Faisal Town, HVAC, Automation and Controls.
About Alichangaizi and His Family

Alichangaizi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2