Alikha786 Shaadi Proposal

alikha786 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 43 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Glen Ellyn Glendale Heights, Illinois, USA matrimonials


Need muslim sunni soulmate...My self ,i m caring and humble person n looking for fellow muslim who have big heart to accept some else child. I m divorced n livi

About Alikha786 and Her Life Partner

looking for caring,decent,intell igent,nice muslim, one who want to build family n grow old with his partner..

Alikha786's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSecret ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShoulder Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsSecret   

Alikha786's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music Hobbies Photography Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western Reads Classic Literature Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Chess Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Lahori, Latin American, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Alikha786's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionadmin
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Alikha786's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Alikha786's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceChildren Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Alikha786's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Alikha786's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Alikha786 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged34 to 42 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryUSA DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Superstar2020's Profile Superstar2020 37 Years own Business Online Hicksville, New York, USA
Preview Adamsfx's Profile Adamsfx 53 Years Military Officer Online Haight, California, USA