Aliraza777 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Kot Addu - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aliraza777's country

Aliraza777 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Ali Raza_Wedding Proposal From Kot addu. make it Complete

Sex Male - Man
Age 29

aliraza777 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Sheikh Umer
City / Country Kot Addu, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Aliraza777's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Aliraza777's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Writing
Hobbies Acting
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Aliraza777's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession IT Manager
Employment Employed Income Secret
Aliraza777's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 5+
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Aliraza777's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Bhatti
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Secret    
Aliraza777's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Seraiki
Aliraza777's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
About Aliraza777 and His Life Partner

I am Ali Raza from Kot Addu working as a IT Manager At Micro-finance Bank At Islamabad
About Aliraza777 and His Family

Middle Class Family
Aliraza777 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2