Alone-life marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Hindu : Rajput boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Alone-life's country

Alone-life Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for some 1 very special who is like me..what every i am my thinking or wishes, i want same bride like me..Thanks.

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






alone-life picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Street 56, House 87
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Alone-life's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Alone-life's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Singing
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Fantasy
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Alone-life's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession business
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Alone-life's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Alone-life's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Hindu : Rajput
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Alone-life's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Alone-life's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Alone-life and His Life Partner

 
I am very friendly and talkative person. MBA and doing business also. Liberal minded and dont like conservative people. my watsapp is (zero three three one. five one two eight one seven seven) you can contact me with full trust. But i dont like angry girls at all. i dont like teasing ppl. who tease others a lot. I am lebral minded person so plz conservative or nerrow mind girls dont contact me. i am social person. i live alone and my parents live in other house. I will not check my msgs here again and again so kindly contact me on my cell or watsapp. Thanks.
 
About Alone-life and His Family

 
very loving and nice family.
 
Alone-life Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 45 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2