Ameerbakhsh marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Gujranwala - Widow/Widower man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ameerbakhsh's country

Ameerbakhsh Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am searching a poor family bride for marriage serious

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






ameerbakhsh picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Nandipur
City / Country Gujranwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Ameerbakhsh's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ameerbakhsh's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Movies, Net Surfing, Technology, Writing
Hobbies Model Building
Music Instrumental - Indian, Soft Rock
Reads Biographies, Comics, History, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Romance
Sports Cricket, Volley Ball
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Ameerbakhsh's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Student
Employment Unemployed Income Low
 
Ameerbakhsh's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Ameerbakhsh's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Baluchi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ameerbakhsh's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Baluchi
 
Ameerbakhsh's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ameerbakhsh and His Life Partner

 
i am searching a poor family bride for marriage and hope i will find her soon.
 
About Ameerbakhsh and His Family

 
We are 7 family members. my father having job in wapda and government alloted him nice flat. we lived in gujranwala but basically from kashmore (Sindh) and will return there.
 
Ameerbakhsh Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2