Amiable78 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Kot Addu - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amiable78's country

Amiable78 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a Caring, Loving person dedicated, honest and well versed. I am very groomed and good looking.

Sex Male - Man
Age 41






amiable78 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street 14 E Bukhari Road Zia Col
City / Country Kot Addu, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Amiable78's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Amiable78's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Blogging, Health & Fitness, Reading / Book clubs, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Amiable78's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Finance Professional
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Amiable78's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 5+
 
Amiable78's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sial
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Traditional    
 
Amiable78's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Seraiki, Urdu
 
Amiable78's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Amiable78 and His Life Partner

 
I did M.Com MIS from BZU Multan and now working in a Construction company as Finance Manager in Taunsa Sharif.
 
About Amiable78 and His Family

 
Family is middle class educated and well versed and cooperative
 
Amiable78 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 34 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2