Ammara_ali marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Bann na Mohra - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ammara_ali's country

Ammara_ali Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Im honest,simple, devoted and sincere person.sensitive and imaginative and friendly by nature.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32






ammara_ali picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Berma Town
City / Country Bann Na Mohra, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ammara_ali's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Secret
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Ammara_ali's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Writing
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Photography, Singing
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Ghazels
Reads Comics, Poetry, Self-help, Shot Stories
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Ammara_ali's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession teacher
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Ammara_ali's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Ammara_ali's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Roommate Sub Cast no
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Ammara_ali's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Ammara_ali's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ammara_ali and Her Life Partner

 
i am quite expressive and loving.helpful and studious.i love my parents a lot and i love having a good understanding and friendship with my closed ones.very confident in an audience.i hate smokers.i am teaching in a school as my favourite pass time because i love children and their innocence.i love to learn more n more in life regarding any thing that appeals my mind.i love honesty and hate liars.
 
Ammara_ali Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 32 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2