Amnaasghar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Hindu : Rajput girl in Ichhra - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amnaasghar's country

Amnaasghar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is amna...i done master in islamyat.i am offering five time paryer...i belong to descent family...

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27






amnaasghar picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Maqbool Road
City / Country Ichhra, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Amnaasghar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Amnaasghar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Mehendi Designing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
 
Amnaasghar's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession teacher
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Amnaasghar's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 5+
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Amnaasghar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Hindu : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast rajpoot
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Amnaasghar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Amnaasghar's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Amnaasghar and Her Life Partner

 
only contect intersted people...my recruitment is groom for master degree holder...good job.good earning..descent family and small family..
 
About Amnaasghar and Her Family

 
we are 7 sisters no brother...my father is a tailor..working as a employee..
 
Amnaasghar Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 40 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2