Amra123 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Umnaka - Separated woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amra123's country

Amra123 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am simple girl bsjsjdbdhdhdbbd bzbdjdjxjxjx dbdjdjdj bdjsjdb bdjsidbxhdusksn bsjsbxhsjj jsidhbhzjsifbfhdh

Sex Female - Woman
Age 39






amra123 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street St. O2 Rawali Di
City / Country Umnaka, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Amra123's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Amra123's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Soft Rock, Sufi Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature
Movies Cartoons
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Amra123's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Teacher
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Amra123's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Amra123's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Amra123's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Amra123's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Amra123 and Her Life Partner

 
Simple lady hsjdkdbfgdusjxb bdjhdjdndjdvdvejwjsn z. Sbjdjsdbhxjsbsh bshsvdgdj bsududbf bdjdhdu
 
About Amra123 and Her Family

 
Nice fAmily bdjdkdhchej bdhxbdhdjdhxbdhsjdb bdjdvxhshjsjbd bzhjJbabdvdud hdidgdb
 
Amra123 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 35 to 41 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 10 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2