Amritarana12 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Hindu : Baishnab girl in Northbrook - Single woman - Illinois female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amritarana12's country

Amritarana12 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I'm easy going on the outside but underneath beats the heart of a raging type A personality that speaks Of Love,care and understanding. Most people say they've

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






amritarana12 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Chicago Delh
City / Country Northbrook, Illinois, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Amritarana12's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities Physically challenged from birth
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Amritarana12's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Acting
Music Acid Rock
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Drama
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Amritarana12's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Nurse
Employment Self Employed Income Low
 
Amritarana12's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Amritarana12's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Hindu : Baishnab
Residence Alone Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue English
Family Values Traditional    
 
Amritarana12's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in USA
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin USA
Languages English
 
Amritarana12's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Amritarana12 and Her Life Partner

 
am looking for a nice, honest and caring man, a man that will be there for me when i needed him mostly, a care and easy going man. a man that knows how to treat a woman with love and care, positive attitude about life. he is a mature . i am look for some body that will appreciate the creatures of God that have a good help and knows how to take care of people and love his owns. A man that i will trust and hm always say the right thing for me a man that i will be with all the time when we needed each other a man that we can make love to gather all the time when i need him and that can provide for me when in need a man who is not cheating on i need true love make each other happy
 
About Amritarana12 and Her Family

 
i am from a heart loving family.. we consist my dad,my mom and me.. we are a very interesting family with much values and as well very love and fun to be with....My father originated from India and my mom is of mixed race from India ..
My father was a business man and was well to do before he passed away and my mom takes care of the house.My family is very dedicated and keen to their religion and we follow the traditional way of life.we are well respected in my community and we have been of great help to my community
 
Amritarana12 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 34 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country USA
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2