Anser marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Dera Ghazi Khan - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Anser's country

Anser Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My Profile about me and my family and educational level.

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






anser picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Model T OWN
City / Country Dera Ghazi Khan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Anser's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Anser's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Motor Sport / Racing, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Model Building
Music Disco, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Old Film Songs, Pop
Reads Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance
Sports Cricket, Gym
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Anser's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession teaching
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Anser's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 1
 
Anser's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Buzdar Baloch
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
 
Anser's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Anser's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Anser and His Life Partner

 
My name is Ghazanfer Majeed and i belong to the city of punjab in Pakistan. its a small division in punjab. i studied in master of Zoology and eager in job in foreign.
 
About Anser and His Family

 
I have a middle class family. we are six brothers not any sisters. iam the 4th one. my elder brothers are in profession and my younger brothers are in education field.
 
Anser Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 21 to 23 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2