Aqsanaz marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Islamabad - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aqsanaz's country

Aqsanaz Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am looking for an educated, good looking and decent man

Sex Female - Woman
Age 39






aqsanaz picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Aqsanaz's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Aqsanaz's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Instrumental - Indian
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Mystery
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Aqsanaz's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Assistant Director
Employment Employed Income High
 
Aqsanaz's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 4
 
Aqsanaz's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Aqsanaz's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Aqsanaz's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Aqsanaz and Her Life Partner

 
I am looking for an educated, good looking and decent man
 
About Aqsanaz and Her Family

 
I am looking for an educated, good looking and decent man
 
Aqsanaz Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 50 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2