Arln marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Landhi Colony - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Arln's country

Arln Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
arsalan working as a supervisor in private firm since 2012.

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






arln picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Landhi
City / Country Landhi Colony, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Arln's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 41 Kg / 91 Lbs / 6.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Arln's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Self-help
Movies Horror
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Arln's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession mechanical
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Arln's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Arln's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Arln's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Arln's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Arln and His Life Partner

 
humble sincere and honest.i oftenly meetup with my few friends and have no interest in waste of time parties and bull shit persons.
stay at home from work.
 
About Arln and His Family

 
Sober and well educated.
 
Arln Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 40 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2