Armani_mishara marriage proposal - Hindu : Adi Dravida girl in Akunpalli - Single woman - Andhra Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Armani_mishara's country

Armani_mishara Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I m senctive caring and i like decent people good looking I m senctive caring and i like decent people good looking

Sex Female - Woman
Age 37






armani_mishara picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Andra Perdash
City / Country Akunpalli, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Armani_mishara's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Armani_mishara's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music
Hobbies Animal, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History, Poetry, Shot Stories
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Armani_mishara's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession STUDING
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Armani_mishara's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Armani_mishara's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion None Cast Hindu : Adi Dravida
Residence Parents Sub Cast hindu
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Secret    
 
Armani_mishara's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Secret    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Armani_mishara's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Armani_mishara and Her Life Partner

 
long drive music
i am not, drink smoke and who dosnt run for every girl me belong to good family and looking for same over age guyz plz dont send me msg u will b ignored only single good looking never married
 
Armani_mishara Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2