Arshad2019 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Separated man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Arshad2019's country

Arshad2019 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Simple and down to earth person, looking for the same.

Sex Male - Man
Age 51

arshad2019 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Arshad2019's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Arshad2019's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Arshad2019's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income High
Arshad2019's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Arshad2019's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Arshad2019's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
Arshad2019's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Arshad2019 and His Life Partner

I am Arshad from Pakistan, 49, separated. Engineer by profession and with a reasonable job.

....will not say big words here but can ensure that I am an honest and down to earth person. Have a plan to relocate also.
Arshad2019 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country USA
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2