Artist Shaadi Proposal

artist picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 50 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Gulshan E Iqbal Kachhi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


i am an artist,did master from NCA lahore,i am divorced since last 2 years

About Artist and His Life Partner

i am sincere,loving,humor ous,social,listining music,watching movies,

Artist's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionWheatish Brown Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Artist's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Watching Television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Collecting Coins, Collecting Stamps, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Playing Musical Instruments Music Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Western Country Music Reads Biographies, Fantasy, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Chess, Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Chinese, North Indian, Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Artist's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionartist
EmploymentSecret IncomeSecret

Artist's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married4 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Artist's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Shia ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Artist's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Artist's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Artist Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged30 to 36 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan