Asad144 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Gujrat - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asad144's country
Asad144 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My Name is Asad Siddique. I belong to Pakistan and I need a noble life partner to spend my whole life with her with lot of joys.
Sex Male - Man
Age 23






asad144 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Jalal Pur Jattan
City / Country Gujrat, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Asad144's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Asad144's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Ghazels
Reads Fantasy
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Asad144's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Business Administration
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Asad144's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Asad144's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Rehmani
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Asad144's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Asad144's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Asad144 and His Life Partner

 
Proud to be a Pakistani. I am student right now and intended to become a successful businessman in future after completing my MBA
 
About Asad144 and His Family

 
well
 
Asad144 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2