Ashali marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ashali's country

Ashali Shaadi Proposal

About Me
love is life simale very down to earth person very humble caring

Sex Male - Man
Age 40

ashali picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street F10
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Ashali's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Ashali's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Fishing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Qawalis
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Poetry, Romance
Movies Foreign Films, Romance
Sports Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Konkan, Lahori, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Sushi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Ashali's Education and Career

Education College Profession business
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Ashali's Family

Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Ashali's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Ashali's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Ashali's Life Style

Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Ashali and His Life Partner

my self very caring loving person respect every one very down to earth doing sports stuff business being from middle class
About Ashali and His Family

very loving caring down to earth family very understanding family
Ashali Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 29 to 38 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2