Ashi786 Shaadi Proposal

ashi786 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 35 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


loving caring simple honest educated good nice family loving family simple family and good etc

About Ashi786 and Her Life Partner

loving caring simple honest educated good nice family loving family simple family and good very good family etc

Ashi786's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height154 cm / 5'1" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsSecret   

Ashi786's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Mehendi Designing Hobbies Art/Handicraft Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Not much Reader Movies Drama Sports Badminton Cuisine Continental Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Ashi786's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionnothing
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeSecret

Ashi786's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters4 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Ashi786's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castarain 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Ashi786's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Ashi786's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Ashi786 and Her Family

2 bro not married 4 sis 2 married papa mama not alive one sis being study and one bro too one sis live in uk and one is pk i like very simple loving caring honest and well educated well jab aur well bussiness etc

Ashi786 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged24 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within Distance40 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Miku's Profile Miku 23 Years Ex. Military cadet Online Attock City, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Ssddff's Profile Ssddff 41 Years PHP Developer Online Abbawala, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan
Preview Ssssss3434343's Profile Ssssss3434343 41 Years IT Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Arishafatima's Profile Arishafatima 45 Years I was banker Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan