Asif7678 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Sukkur - Widow/Widower man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asif7678's country
Asif7678 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i m a lover guy ...find a real life partner.who live me or i live her any where.
Sex Male - Man
Age 36






asif7678 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Ubauro
City / Country Sukkur, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Asif7678's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Asif7678's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Fantasy
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Asif7678's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession teacher
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Asif7678's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Asif7678's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast rind
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
 
Asif7678's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Asif7678's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Asif7678 and His Life Partner

 
a good lookig girl if poor not prblem can contact me .... my mind is open and fresh for any life partner..
 
About Asif7678 and His Family

 
nothing
 
Asif7678 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 22 to 33 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2