Asifshiekh marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Dawoodi Bohra boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asifshiekh's country

Asifshiekh Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Asif doing job in a bank account manager would like to marry with cuty.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






asifshiekh picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Nazimabad
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Asifshiekh's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Asifshiekh's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Theatre
Hobbies Model Building, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing
Music Disco
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Asifshiekh's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Procurement manager
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Asifshiekh's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Asifshiekh's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Dawoodi Bohra
Residence Secret Sub Cast Sheikh
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Asifshiekh's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Asifshiekh's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Asifshiekh and His Life Partner

 
I am Asif from Karachi and belongs to shiekh Urdu speaking family having Rich family also living in the area of defence Clifton. Further will tell u later.
 
About Asifshiekh and His Family

 
Having very small family with a sister and parent''''s
 
Asifshiekh Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 35 years
Origin Black Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2