Atmaja marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Agri Hindu : Ahom girl in Agar - Single woman - Rajasthan female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Atmaja's country

Atmaja Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i am atamja iam from india rajistan iam hee for searching my life partener

Sex Female - Woman
Age 38

atmaja picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Rajistan
City / Country Agar, Rajasthan, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Atmaja's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Atmaja's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Blogging
Hobbies Breeding
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Bengali
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
Atmaja's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession NO
Employment Secret Income Secret
Atmaja's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 4
Atmaja's Religious & Social Background

Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Agri Hindu : Ahom
Residence Parents Sub Cast hindu
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Libral    
Atmaja's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Libral    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
Atmaja's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Atmaja and Her Life Partner

if u r asking abt my ideal match so.................. ..i want a gud and

respectful guy who wld love me this way i wld also love him.......... a guy i can

teach and learn from,a guy i can always trust and rely upon
Atmaja Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2