Audionic Shaadi Proposal

audionic picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 43 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Tarar Khal Tarar Khal, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan matrimonials


I am a man who love with nature. love to visit in historical and natural places.

About Audionic and Her Life Partner

Like to pass time with sincere and honest peoples. Accept the all challenges of life.

Audionic's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Audionic's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service Hobbies Bird Watching, Dancing Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Humour, Poetry Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary Sports Badminton Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Audionic's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionSales
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Audionic's Family

Father StatusUnemployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Audionic's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Audionic's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Audionic's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Audionic and Her Family

My family is very short and sincere. Respect other as themselves have respectable values in society.

Audionic Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSeparated Aged30 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryCanada DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Miku's Profile Miku 23 Years Ex. Military cadet Online Attock City, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Ssddff's Profile Ssddff 41 Years PHP Developer Online Abbawala, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan
Preview Ssssss3434343's Profile Ssssss3434343 41 Years IT Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Arishafatima's Profile Arishafatima 45 Years I was banker Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan