Avishi_gosuai marriage proposal - Sikh girl in Anandpur Sahib - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Avishi_gosuai's country

Avishi_gosuai Shaadi Proposal

About Me
IAM CRATING TAHE PROFILE daughter,4 marriage,she is doing b.a, n hav done diploma in textile DEsining

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34

avishi_gosuai picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Punjab
City / Country Anandpur Sahib, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Avishi_gosuai's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
Avishi_gosuai's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Watching Television
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Singing
Music Ghazels, Sufi Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Avishi_gosuai's Education and Career

Education College Profession NO
Employment Student Income Secret
Avishi_gosuai's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
Avishi_gosuai's Religious & Social Background

Religion Sikh Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast NO
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
Avishi_gosuai's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
Avishi_gosuai's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Avishi_gosuai and Her Life Partner

i want a boy 4 hr,who is qualified,wl mannered,n good humen being,preferabliy single.n he must know the ?????????????
.nd he respect his elders.jo log apni famili ko is matter m involve nhi krna chahtay,un say SORRY.onli those who r serrious can contect. onli who r abov31,n below35 shall contect.s
Avishi_gosuai Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 31 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2