Ayesha2314 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Toba Tek Singh - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ayesha2314's country

Ayesha2314 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
She is a nice girl good looking and M.phill. she is working as goverenmnet officer in Lahore

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27






ayesha2314 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Toba Tek Singh
City / Country Toba Tek Singh, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ayesha2314's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ayesha2314's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy, Drama
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Ayesha2314's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Goverenmnt officer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Ayesha2314's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Ayesha2314's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Arain
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ayesha2314's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Ayesha2314's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Ayesha2314 and Her Life Partner

 
She is nice soft heart and caring girl.she knows all the households
 
About Ayesha2314 and Her Family

 
She has 3 brother one is married in Euorpe 2ns is mechanical engineer
3rd is school going
Mother and father are working
We are from Toba Tek singh
 
Ayesha2314 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2