Ayeshagillani marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Islamabad - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ayeshagillani's country

Ayeshagillani Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Marriage proposal I m good looking girl very kind hearted.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31






ayeshagillani picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Farash Town
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ayeshagillani's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ayeshagillani's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking
Music Disco, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Golf, Tennis
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Ayeshagillani's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession No
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Ayeshagillani's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Ayeshagillani's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Gillani syed
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Traditional    
 
Ayeshagillani's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Ayeshagillani's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Ayeshagillani and Her Life Partner

 
I''''m innocent good looking girl
.I have done MS.c in IR I''''m soft by nature and very down to earth
 
About Ayeshagillani and Her Family

 
My father has died. My mother is houswife I live with my mother I have 4 brothers and 1 sis 3 brothers and sister are married.
 
Ayeshagillani Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 32 to 45 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2